The workspace is in a folder that is shared with me. The workspace is shared with me, and I can edit the workspace, yet I can’t duplicate the workspace. I’d prefer to copy and rename the workspace to make my changes. This worked before. Is this a glitch? Do I have to be the owner of the folder or workspace in order to duplicate it? Please fix this. Thanks!!!