Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser

The Option To Delete Your Own Account#222

?

Personally, as someone who is using the free plan, there should be the option in someone’s profile to delete said profile in the account’s settings in case the owner of said account do not need it anymore. That way it would be less hassle for the consumers.

4 months ago
Changed the status to
Considering
3 months ago